Car class shock

Current location: SolutionsCar class shock

Public test: Ma Chi Bao synthetic oil out of the box

Release time:2017-5-26  Browse times:2898

Oil, also known as the car's "blood", for people who have car owners, it will have a certain number of understanding. Especially with the increasing popularity of the car, the choice of vehicles become more and more rich, more and more diversified circumstances, we also have a higher degree of attention to the oil.

How consumers buy oil

The principle of buying oil is "no best, only the most suitable oil", the first is to recommend you use the vehicle manufacturers recommended specifications, we must choose the appropriate choice of oil specifications, and check whether the corresponding certification, such as SL , SM and SN and other environmental levels and a variety of performance levels. In short, it is recommended that you recommend the model according to manufacturers, and then select the corresponding viscosity and grade, but also according to their own economic strength.

If you are more concerned about the price, and more mileage, changing the oil more frequently, the use of mineral oil and some synthetic oil is also OK, but if you open very little, only a year for oil, it is recommended to use a little better Synthetic oil. As for the viscosity level, such as some European and Japanese manufacturers, in recent years out of environmental protection and fuel economy considerations, will recommend the use of such a low viscosity 5W-20 oil, as long as the manufacturers can be recommended. Of course, if the manufacturers do not have special provisions, we can refer to the vehicle environment to select the oil, under normal circumstances, the market is more common 0W-40, 5W-30 and 5W-40 such oil is more applicable, Most of China's climate and the use of most vehicles.

And for the opening of more than 10 years, mileage of more than 200,000 or even 300,000 km of the old car, you can consider the use of 15W-40, 15W-50 such high viscosity oil, the benefits of this oil is better sealing , Easier to maintain oil pressure, reduce oil consumption, and most of these oil are mineral oil. If the old car in the use of low viscosity oil, may lead to oil pressure is not enough, and thus can not meet the engine lubrication needs, exacerbate wear and tear, harmful and unfavorable. Therefore, from the purchase recommended, the choice of oil is not the more expensive the better, the whole synthetic oil is not "Wanjin oil", but to pay attention to the principle of application, which is the so-called "appropriate, is the best, after all, everyone's economy Strength and car concept are not the same, that is good, expensive, and sometimes is an unnecessary waste of course, for the base oil, is certainly better than the synthesis of minerals


This time the public test is from Ma Chi Po synthetic oil

Product packaging is very tall, willing to cost, there are air bag wrapped, anti-collision will not spread

Also sent the engine cleaning agent, consider the very thoughtful

250ML engine cleaning agent is also produced in Germany, with the brand's products

Very scientific capping design, open the lid inside after pulling bad plastic, but the taste can be really big, did not open to smell the deep taste.



After the black lid opened, there is also a white pull ring, pull up the ring to mention a section of about 5,6 cm long hose, very thoughtful, because this time when filling the oil does not need funnel, and to know the outside Auto repair shop funnel dirty, not every day cleaning, so the oil itself is also very user-friendly design.



Cost-effective

Cost-effective

But we can promise that we will not cut prices will cut corners, the lowest reason for our low price is: First, the amount of procurement, production of raw materials, large quantities of the entire cabinet procurement, and other manufacturers Small batch purchase, full of Sheng production of raw materials can not only better off the quality, but also can reduce costs.

product quality

product quality

Has a full import large-scale production equipment, because the full Sheng has a rigorous and innovative sense of the design team, at the same time, in the production process, to the scientific production management, and advanced production technology, from design, proofing, production The process can be strictly managed from the raw material control, production and processing technology can do the best control.


After-sales guarantee

After-sales guarantee

To ensure that the gas bag more than a year without leakage, commitment to product non-performing rate of less than one thousandth of a thousand, the production of raw materials, large quantities of the entire cabinet procurement, and other manufacturers of small quantities of procurement, full of Sheng production of raw materials quality checks can be strict control. Second, the production process. In order to ensure the quality of air bag packaging products.

FAQ

Foil bag! How much do you know?

Now, with the counterfeiting fake things continue ...

Vacuum packaging machine of the three major features and technical support

So, so clever vacuum packaging machine and what ad...

Dinglisheng’s partners

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Online consulting
Customer Information

Customer information display

Switchboard: 0755-29973505
Fax: 0755-29795678
E-mail: dls@sz-dls.com
Address: E-F Building, Sha San Industrial Zone, Shajing Street, Bao'an District, Shenzhen


Scan

Scan
Immediately enter the mobile terminal interface

Back top

汽车类防震包装方案

您所在的位置: 行业解决方案汽车类防震包装方案

众测:马驰宝全合成机油开箱

时间:2017-5-26  点击:867次

机油,又被称为是汽车的“血液”,对于有车一族的人们来说,对它都多少会有一定的了解。特别是随着汽车普及度的日益提高,车辆的选择变得越来越丰富、越来越多元化的情况下,大家对机油也有了更高的关注度。

消费者如何选购机油

购买机油的原则是“没有最好,只有最适合的机油”,首先是推荐大家使用整车厂商推荐的规格,大家选购机油时务必选择对应的规格,同时查看是否通过对应的认证,如SL、SM和SN等环保等级和各种性能等级。总之,建议大家根据厂商推荐的型号,然后选择对应的粘度和等级,同时也需要根据自己的经济实力。

如果你比较在乎价格,而且行驶里程较多,换机油比较频繁,使用矿物油和部分合成油也行,但如果你开得很少,一年才换一次油的话,推荐使用好一点的,全合成油。至于粘度等级,比如有些欧洲和日系的厂商,近年来出于环保和节油的考虑,会推荐使用5W-20这类低粘度的机油,大家只要按照厂商的推荐即可。当然,如果厂商没有特别规定的话,大家可以参考用车环境选择机油,一般情况下来说,市面上比较常见的0W-40、5W-30和5W-40这类机油的适用性比较强,能适合中国大部分地区的气候和大部分车辆的使用。

而对于开了10年以上,里程数超过20万甚至是30万公里的老车,可以考虑使用15W-40、15W-50这类高粘度的油,这种机油的好处是密封性会比较好,比较容易保持油压,减少机油消耗,而这类机油大部分都是矿物油。如果老车使用中低粘度的机油,有可能会导致油压不够,从而无法满足发动机的润滑需求,加剧磨损,有害而无利。因此从购买推荐来说,选择机油并不是越贵越好,全合成机油也不是“万金油”,而是要讲究适用原则,这就是所谓“合适的,才是最好的。毕竟每个人的经济实力和用车理念都不一样,以为的求好、求贵,有时是一种不必要的浪费。当然,对于基础油而言,肯定是合成的比矿物的好。


这次众测是来自马驰宝全合成机油

产品包装的非常高大上,舍得成本,都有气柱袋包裹,防撞击不会散开

还送了发动机清洗剂,考虑的十分周到

250ML的发动机清洗剂也是德国出品,同品牌旗下产品

非常科学的旋盖设计,开盖后里面拉坏塑封,不过味道可真大,没打开就闻到浓浓的味道。

灰色的外壳黑色的盖子,LOGO上大大的MADE INGERMANY并配以黑红黄条的德国国旗的颜色,一眼看去给人很稳重的感觉,箱体侧面还有刻度尺,满满4L,可以很直观的体现使用量,侧面的中文标签,写明产品特性和提示,上方的黑色盖子也是密封旋钮设计。

黑色盖子打开之后,里面还有一个白色的拉环,拉环往上提有一段大约5、6厘米长的软管,很周到,因为这样加注机油的时候就不需要漏斗了,要知道外面汽修店的漏斗很脏,不会每天清洗的,所以机油本身的设计也很人性化。

性价比

性价比

鼎力盛开创以来产品价格也不断在降低,但是我们能够承诺,我们降低价格绝不会因此偷工减料,我们价格低的最终原因在于:一、采购量,生产原料大批量整柜采购,与其他生产厂家小批量采购,鼎力盛的生产原料不但能更好把关质量,同时也能降低成本。

产品质量

产品质量

鼎力盛拥有全进口大型生产设备,因为鼎力盛拥有一支严谨和创新意识的设计团队,同时,在生产过程中,做到以科学的生产管理,以及先进的生产技术,从设计、打样、生产流程中都能够做到严格管理,从原材料控制、生产加工工艺上都能够做到最优秀的管控。

售后保证

售后保证

保证气柱袋一年以上不漏气、承诺产品不良率低于千分之一 一、生产原料大批量整柜采购,与其他生产厂家小批量采购,鼎力盛的生产原料质量把关能够做到严格控制。 二、生产工艺。鼎力盛为了保证气柱袋包装产品质量。

常见问题

铝箔袋!你了解多少?

现在,随着制假售假事情的不断被揭发特别是塑料袋的安全事故问题,人们首要担心的并不是包装袋的功能,而是...

真空包装机的三大特点以及技术支持

那么,如此巧妙的真空包装机又采用了哪些先进技术呢?据业内人士介绍,真空包装机一般采用的是前进右出式,...

鼎力盛合作伙伴

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
在线咨询
客户信息

客户信息展示

总机:0755-29973505

传真:0755-29795678

邮箱:dls@sz-dls.com

地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道沙三工业区E—F栋

扫一扫

扫一扫
立即进入手机端界面

返回顶部